Nailsworth Town Councillors 2017, with the Clerk, Deputy Clerk and Assistant to the Clerk.
(Not present in this photo, Anne Elliott)

Nailsworth Town Council consists of 11 volunteer councillors who are elected for up to 4 years at a time.

Formal council business is conducted at Council (and formerly at Committee) meetings. 

Council Minutes available on-line are listed below. For individual minutes from the former Committee structure please see the committee pages.